Contact Information

Phone:

Office: 519 652-9866
Fax: 519 652-3590

Quotes:

Email quotes@lande.ca

Address:

Lande Associates Inc.
4474 Blakie Road Unit 136
London Ontario
N6L 1G7 Canada

Map:

Email:

Daryl Lande - President | Specification Work

Email dlande@lande.ca

Annemarie Halvorsen - Office Manager, Partner

Email ahalvorsen@lande.ca

Mark Fonti - Outside Sales, Partner

Email mfonti@lande.ca

Geoff MacMillan – Specification Sales Manager, Partner

Email gmacmillan@lande.ca

Chris MacMillan - Specification Representative

Email cmacmillan@lande.ca

Brent Hunniford - Distribution Sales Representative

Email bhunniford@lande.ca

Cathy Dean - Quotations

Email cdean@lande.ca

Marty Mallett - Inside Sales

Email mmallett@lande.ca

Andrea Hunniford - Customer Service / Marketing

Email andrea@lande.ca